CONTATTI

Fabian Beck

Fabian Beck

Geschäftsführer / Inhaber

Tel. +41 (0)31 882 08 08

fabian.beck@bredar.ch

Sonja Lehmann

Sonja Lehmann

Leiterin Finanzen & HR

Tel. +41 (0)31 882 08 05

sonja.lehmann@bredar.ch

Johny Ruffieux

Johny Ruffieux

Leiter Technik RAD/RLC

Tel. +41 (0)31 888 10 71

johny.ruffieux@bredar.ch

Thomas Zürcher

Thomas Zürcher

Leiter Technik SAT/LAS/CAK/GWA/VSG

Tel. +41 (0)31 888 10 76

zuercher.thomas@bredar.ch

TEAM (A-Z)

Muriel Aebischer

Muriel Aebischer

Administration

Tel. +41 (0)31 889 08 08

muriel.aebischer@bredar.ch

Raphael Bratschi

Raphaël Bratschi

Stv. Leiter Technik (JR)

Tel. +41 (0)31 888 10 72

raphael.bratschi@bredar.ch

Peter Ferrari

Peter Ferrari

Consulente per il Ticino

Tel. +41 (0)76 387 73 63

peter.ferrari@bredar.ch

Daniel Gehrig

Daniel Gehrig

Leiter Montage

Tel. +41 (0)31 888 10 73

daniel.gehrig@bredar.ch

Sven Kisslig

Sven Kisslig

Technik / Mechanik

Tel. +41 (0)31 888 10 79

sven.kisslig@bredar.ch

Dominik Küng

Dominik Küng

Leiter Entwicklung, Stv. Leiter Technik (TZ)

Tel. +41 (0)31 888 10 77

dominik.kueng@bredar.ch

Bernhard Mischler

Bernhard Mischler

Konstruktion / Mechanik

Tel. +41 (0)31 888 10 74

bernhard.mischler@bredar.ch

NoPicture.jpg

Armindo Alves Martins

Armindo Alves Martins

Auszubildender Elektroniker

Tel. +41 (0)31 888 08 08

armindo.alvesmartins@bredar.ch

André Rösti

André Rösti

Leitender Berater

Tel. +41 (0)31 889 08 08

andre.roesti@bredar.ch

René Siffert

René Siffert

Leiter Konstruktion / Mechanik

Tel. +41 (0)31 888 10 79

rene.siffert@bredar.ch

Lukas Tschannen

Lukas Tschannen

Technik

Tel. +41 (0)31 888 10 75

lukas.tschannen@bredar.ch